Запишитесь на демо
наша команда с радостью ответит вам на все вопросы
Book a demo
our team will be happy to consult you
Запишіться на демо
наша команда з радістю відповість на всі ваші запитання
Запишитесь на демо
наша команда с радостью ответит вам на все вопросы
We use cookies to provide the best site experience.
Ok, don't show again
Close

Omnichannel Chatbots
in Messengers

An indispensable business assistant for communicating across multiple channels in parallel

Omnichannel Chatbots
in Messengers

An indispensable business assistant for communicating across multiple channels in parallel
Companies invest in different channels because there is a simple rule of thumb: the more information about you that comes from multiple sources, the more you talk about yourself and the more resources you use to engage potential and existing customers, the faster your audience will grow.

However, omnichannel means not only capturing new customers but rather delivering a quality service across all platforms. Your tone-of-voice should sound consistent wherever your brand comes into contact with clients, i.e. at every stage of the customer journey down the funnel.

We have already written about a solution that helps businesses integrate and manage their disparate communication channels in a single interface: the omnichannel Operator Panel. Now let's talk about the capabilities of omnichannel chatbots, which have been at the top of the digital trends for several years now.

What Is an Omnichannel Chatbot
and Why It Is Important For Business

A chatbot is a programme that simulates a real-time conversation with a person in a chat or messenger, responding to incoming user requests. It can use ready-made instant responses (the user selects possible options from the menu), product cards with a button, videos, polls, galleries, or elements of artificial intelligence — depending on the messenger or chat box capabilities and what you want to do.

For businesses, a chatbot is not just a tribute paid to fashion but a really powerful tool for streamlining workflows and improving the customer experience:

1) an all-in-one contact centre solution: handle standard customer issues while reducing operator workloads and speeding up service, and lowering personnel overheads;

2) an effective marketing tool: implement message broadcasting, loyalty systems, maintain feedback from your audience and find new areas of business growth;

3) a stand-alone specialised product, such as a chatbot for insurance processing, a gym chatbot to help create and stick to a personal workout plan, appointment scheduling bots for beauty or medical centres, a hotel chatbot and others;

4) a tool to automate internal business processes. For instance, an omnichannel bot helps generate reports on activities in different messengers, synchronise the work of related departments (e.g. HR and accounting, marketing and sales), and much more.

The Benefits of Adopting Omnichannel Bots
for Customer Support

They include:

1) Reaching a much larger audience. An omnichannel chatbot that simultaneously operates across multiple messengers would allow you to expand the presence of your business on those platforms. In 2021, the number of Telegram users hit the 500 million mark, Viber has 260 million users, and Facebook Messenger boasts a record 1.3 billion. And among them are your existing customers and potential leads; consolidate your communications with them into a single channel;
montly active users
in million
2) Autonomy. The user doesn't have to download additional apps while you, as a business, don't need to invest in their development. Chatbot integrates seamlessly with existing popular services and your corporate systems;

3) Versatility. The chatbot is easy to connect to a website, social platforms, and combine with "live" support — invite people into a chat if the user wishes so;

4) Speed of response. Just a few seconds — and your client finds the information they need. An interesting fact: the odds of qualifying a potential lead decrease 4 times if they wait 5 to 10 minutes for a response and 21 times if that time extends to half an hour;

5) Personalisation. By monitoring request dynamics, customer feedback and ratings, you study your audience's preferences and desires. The chatbot can recommend new products based on purchase history, most popular products statistics, and more;

6) Sales growth. It is directly related to the above considerations. A quality service increases customer loyalty, and a properly configured chatbot sales auto-funnel can boost conversion rates several times.
It requires a clever script, however. Guide the user to the appropriate thread, answer their questions, meet their needs as much as possible, and you've sealed the deal.

Key Features of Omnichannel Bots Powered by Kwizbot

If you are planning to implement an omnichannel strategy, trust our team to create a chatbot for your business, and you will get:

  • A single bot for automating multiple channels: we will bring together the communication in several messengers, website widget and switching to an operator in a single project;

  • Multilanguage support: choose the required languages when connecting your bot to the platform, and then synchronize all translations via the Kwizbot script editor;

  • Built-in messenger support: create bots for Viber, Telegram, Facebook Messenger. Need an additional channel? Let's connect it, too;

  • Interactive interface elements: buttons, carousels with photos, various menu options, videos, and custom design add-ons;

  • Instant payments directly in the bot, integration with popular Google Pay and Apple Pay services;

  • Speed of development and management: one chatbot script works for all messengers without the need to clone bots, and all changes are made in an easy-to-use editor;

  • Customisation and API integrations with external systems and services.

Summing Up

Stay close to your customers where they want to connect with you! Omnichannel bots build with Kwizbot are efficient tools for instant user interactions: they stay connected 24/7, inform customers about your services and products, deliver personalised recommendations, newsletters and gather feedback.

Need more features? Contact us, and let's create a unique product together.

Any other questions?

Contact us, and we'll be happy to advise you on any technical solution.

Any other questions?

Contact us, and we'll be happy to advise you
on any technical solution.

Омниканальные чат-боты в мессенджерах

Незаменимый помощник бизнеса для коммуникации параллельно в нескольких каналах

Компании инвестируют в разные каналы, потому что здесь действует простое правило: чем больше информации о вас поступает из нескольких источников, чем чаще вы говорите о себе и больше ресурсов задействуете для привлечения потенциальных и существующих клиентов, тем быстрее будет расти ваша аудитория.

Однако омникальность – это не только увлечение новых потребителей, но и предоставление качественного сервиса на всех платформах. Для клиента ваш tone-of-voice должен звучать последовательно в любой точке взаимодействия с вашим брендом, то есть на каждом этапе его продвижения по воронке.

Мы уже писали о решениях, которые помогают бизнесу интегрировать различные каналы связи и управлять ими в едином интерфейсе — коммуникационную платформу операторов. Сейчас поговорим о возможностях омниканальных чатов, входящих в топ digital-тренд уже несколько лет подряд.

Что такое омниканальный чат-бот и почему он важен для бизнеса

Чат-бот – это программа, которая имитирует переписку с человеком в реальном времени в чате или мессенджере, отвечая на входящие запросы пользователей. Могут использоваться как готовые мгновенные ответы (пользователь выбирает интересующий себя пункт в меню), карточки товара с кнопкой, видео, опросы, галереи, так и элементы искусственного интеллекта – в зависимости от функциональных возможностей мессенджера или чата и ваших задач.

Для бизнеса чат-бот — не просто дань моде, но действительно мощный инструмент оптимизации рабочих процессов и улучшения клиентского опыта:

1) Универсальное решения для контакт-центров: решает стандартные вопросы клиентов, при этом снижает нагрузку на операторов и ускоряет обслуживание; сокращает затраты на персонал;

2) Эффективный инструмент маркетинга: используйте рассылки, системы лояльности, поддерживайте обратную связь с аудиторией и находите новые зоны роста бизнеса;

3) Отдельный специализированный продукт, например, чат-бот для оформления страховки,
чат-бот для спортзала, помогающий составить и соблюдать индивидуальный план тренировок, боты для записи в салон или для медицинских центров, чатбот-консьерж и другие;

4) Инструмент автоматизации внутренних бизнес-процессов. В частности, омниканальный бот помогает формировать отчеты об активности в разных мессенджерах, синхронизировать работу смежных отделов (например, отдела кадров и бухгалтерии, маркетинга и сбыта) и не только.

Преимущества внедрения омниканальных ботов для клиентской поддержки

К таким можно отнести:

1) охват значительно большей аудитории. Омниканальный чат-бот, действующий сразу в нескольких мессенджерах, позволит вам расширить присутствие бизнеса на этих платформах. В 2021 году аудитория Telegram достигла отметки 500 млн, Viber используют 260 млн. людей, а Facebook Messenger — рекордные 1,3 миллиарда. И среди этих пользователей находятся клиенты и потенциальные лиды вашей компании – объедините общение с ними в единый канал;

MONTLY ACTIVE USERSIN MILLION

2) Автономность. Пользователю не нужно загружать дополнительные программы, вам как бизнесу инвестировать в их разработку. Чат-бот интегрируется с уже готовыми популярными сервисами и корпоративными системами;

3) Универсальность. Чат-бот легко подключить к сайту, социальным платформам и объединить с "живой" поддержкой - позвать человека в диалог, если того желает пользователь;

4) Скорость ответа. Только несколько секунд – и ваш клиент находит нужную информацию. Интересный факт: 5-10 минут ожидания ответа в 4 раза снижают вероятность конверсии потенциального лида, и в 21 раз, если это время растягивается до получаса;

5) Персонализация. Отслеживая статистику запросов, реальные оценки и отзывы, вы изучаете предпочтения и пожелания вашей аудитории. Чат-бот может рекомендовать новые продукты, опираясь на историю покупок, статистику популярнейших товаров и не только;

6) Рост продаж. Непосредственно связан с предыдущими пунктами. Качественный сервис повышает лояльность клиентов, а грамотно настроенная автоворонка продаж в чатботах способна увеличить конверсию в несколько раз. Для этого нужно иметь верный сценарий. Направляйте пользователя на правильную ветвь, отвечайте на его вопросы, максимально закрывайте потребности и сделка в ваших руках.

Ключевые особенности омниканальных ботов powered by Kwizbot

Если вы планируете внедрить на практике омниканальную стратегию, доверьте создание чатбота для вашего бизнеса нашей команде и получите:

Единственный бот для автоматизации нескольких каналов: объединим в одном проекте общение сразу в нескольких мессенджерах, виджет на сайт и вызов оператора;
Многоязычность: выбор нужных языков на этапе подключения бота к платформе; синхронизация изменений всех версий локализации через редактор сценариев Kwizbot;
Встроенная поддержка мессенджеров: создаем ботов для Viber, Telegram, Facebook Messenger. Нужен дополнительный канал? Подключим и его;
Интерактивные элементы интерфейса: кнопки, карусели с фото, разные варианты меню, видео, дизайнерские дополнения;
Быстрые оплаты прямо в боте, интеграция с популярными сервисами Google Pay и Apple Pay;
Скорость разработки и управления: сценарий чат-бот создается один для всех мессенджеров без необходимости клонировать ботов, все изменения вносятся в удобном редакторе;
Кастомизация и интеграция со всеми необходимыми сервисами и внешними системами по API.

Несколько слов напоследок

Будьте поближе к клиентам там, где они хотят с вами общаться! Подключив омниканальный бот с Квизботом, вы получите действенный инструмент для мгновенного взаимодействия с пользователями: связь с компанией 24/7, максимальное информирование о ваших услугах и продуктах, персональные рекомендации, рассылки и отзывы.

Нужны ли дополнительные функции?
Свяжитесь с нами – создадим уникальный продукт вместе.

Остались вопросы?

Спасибо, ваше сообщение отправлено!
Скоро мы свяжемся с вами.
Ой! При отправке формы произошла ошибка.
Нажимая здесь, я подтверждаю свое согласие с Политикой конфеденциалности и использование файлов Cookie KwizBot.
EVERGREEN IT DEVELOPMENT LTD
talk@evergreen.team
Офисы: Киев, Варшава, Лондон