Запишитесь на демо
наша команда с радостью ответит вам на все вопросы
Book a demo
our team will be happy to consult you
Запишіться на демо
наша команда з радістю відповість на всі ваші запитання
Запишитесь на демо
наша команда с радостью ответит вам на все вопросы

Ready-Made Customised Bots

We've spent hundreds of hours and talked to dozens of operating businesses to bring you
the best ready-made bot scripts

Ready-Made Customised Bots

We've spent hundreds of hours and talked to dozens of operating businesses to bring you
the best ready-made bot scripts
Top 5 questions about Kwizbot scripts
What is a Telegram chatbot?
A chatbot is another tool for communicating with your customers. Chatting with an intelligent bot is almost no different from an ordinary messenger correspondence with other users. Generally, the chatbot asks your customers questions or prompts them to select their desired queries in the form of buttons. It is also possible to upload any attachment to the chatbot, be it a picture or a PDF file. It's up to you to decide how complex or humanized the bot will be. However, for a more complex bot configuration, a developer will be needed, while you can create and connect a simple chatbot yourself in a couple of hours using bot builders.
How many people use Telegram?
As of January 2021, 25 million new users had joined Telegram during the 72-hour surge in January 2021, corresponding to about 8.33 million new subscriptions per day. Today, the total number of users exceeds 500 million.
Is Telegram safe enough to use with customers?
All of Telegram's core features are secured with end-to-end encryption based on the double-ratchet protocol. The chatbot is your personal and private communication channel, and only you have access to all user data and conversations.
What businesses can use Telegram chatbots?
There is almost no industry these days that does not make use of chatbots. Virtual assistants are great at taking restaurant orders and arranging deliveries, providing financial and insurance advice, and supporting call centres and companies with a large customer base. Moreover, chatbots are actively used for educational purposes, helping to provide quality distance education.
Does a bot integrate with other systems?
Definitely, yes. A chatbot built for Telegram can be seamlessly integrated with CRM, accounting and payment systems. It's also possible to add your live operators to the chats and connect other services via APIs, such as document recognition by photo (OCR), search systems and much more.
Any other questions?
Write to us, and we will be happy to advise you on the best solution
Any other questions?
Write to us, and we will be happy to
advise you on the best solution

Готовые нестандартные боты

Мы потратили сотни часов и поговорили с десятками действующих бизнесов,чтобы предложить вам лучшие готовые сценарии ботов

Библиотека сценариев ботов

Топ 5 вопросов о тарифах Kwizbot

Что являет собой чатбот для Telegram?

Чатбот — ещё один инструмент для связи с вашими клиентами. Общение с ботом, который грамотно создан, почти ничем не отличается от обычной переписки с другими пользователями в рамках мессенджера. В основном чатбот задаёт вопросы клиентам или предлагает выбрать желаемые запросы в виде кнопок. Также чатботу можно отправить любое вложение, будь-то картинка или PDF-файл. Настолько сложным или очеловеченым будет бот решать только вам. Однако для более сложной конфигурации бота вам понадобиться помощь разработчика, а простого чатбота вы сможете создать и подключить сами за пару часов благодаря конструкторам ботов.

Много ли людей используют Telegram для общения?

По состоянию на январь 2021 года, 25 миллионов новых пользователей присоединились к Telegram во время 72-часового всплеска в январе 2021 года, что соответствует примерно 8,33 миллионам новых подписок в день. На сегодня общее количество пользователей привышает 500 млн.

Безопасно ли использовать Telegram для общения с клиентами?

Все чаты Viber защищены сквозным шифрованием на основе Signal-протокола Double ratchet (DR). Чатбот — ваш персональный закрытый канал связи и все данных о пользователях и диалогах хранятся только у вас.

Для каких сфер бизнеса подходит Telegram бот?

На сегодня практически нет сферы, где бы не использовались чатботы. Виртуальный помощник отлично справляется с записью заказов в ресторане и оформлении доставки, консультирует по финансовым вопросам и страхованию, оказывает поддержку колл-центрам и копаниям с большой клиентской базой. Более того чатботы активно используется в сфере образования, помогая получить качественной дистанционное образование.

Можно ли интегрировать бота с другими системами?

Однозначно да. Чатбот в Telegram легко интегрируется с CRM, системами учета, приема оплат. Есть возможность подключить оператора к диалогам, а также по API подключить другие сервисы: распознавания документов по фотографии, системы поиска и не только.

Остались вопросы?

Спасибо, ваше сообщение отправлено!
Скоро мы свяжемся с вами.
Ой! При отправке формы произошла ошибка.
Нажимая здесь, я подтверждаю свое согласие с Политикой конфеденциалности и использование файлов Cookie KwizBot.
EVERGREEN IT DEVELOPMENT LTD
talk@evergreen.team
Офисы: Киев, Варшава, Лондон